Skip To Content
Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

    Meet The Team

    Kris Goggans :: Owner
    O: 214.414.3712
    Kris.Goggans@ppnrealty.com

    Tara Smith :: Director of Operations
    C: 214.906.1975
    O: 214.414.3712
    Tara.Smith@kw.com

    Becky Chance :: Dallas Team Lead
    C: 469.371.7064
    O: 214.414.3712
    Becky.Chance@kw.com

    Jessica Devenny :: McKinney/Celina Team Lead
    C: 214.554.4834
    O: 214.414.3712
    JessicaDevenny@kw.com

    Jenni Colonia :: Inside Sales Agent
    C: 702.505.5531
    O: 214.414.3712
    Jenni.Colonia@kw.com

    Taylor Stressman :: Marketing Director
    C: 719.306.5010
    O: 214.414.3712
    Taylor.Stressman@pprealtygroup.com

    Stephanie Adams :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.773.1868
    O: 214.414.3712
    Stephanie.Adams@kw.com

    Teresa Anderson :: Realtor
    PPG McKinney
    C: 972.754.6685
    O: 214.414.3712
    TAnderson1833@kw.com

    Scott Arnold :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 469.235.7528
    O: 214.414.3712
    Scott@DMaxP.com

    Leslie Barrett :: Realtor
    PPG McKinney
    C: 214.215.8051
    O: 214.414.3712
    Leslie_Barrett@kw.com

    Kristen Brady :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 832.260.5859
    O: 214.414.3712
    Kristen@DmaxP.com

    Megan Caldwell :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 615.507.0203
    O: 214.414.3712
    MegCaldwell@kw.com

    Aaron Clough :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 972.213.5670
    O: 214.414.3712
    Aaron.Clough@kw.com

    Claudia Cruz :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C:469.773.7308
    O: 214.414.3712
    ClaudiaMarie@kw.com

    Mike Delgado :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.927.7040
    O: 214.414.3712
    MikeDelgado@kw.com

    Kelley Dierking :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 817.781.7005
    O: 214.414.3712
    KelleyDierking@kw.com

    Wil Dounley :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.417.3722
    O: 214.414.3712
    WDounley@kw.com

    Deidre Foster :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 940.642.2013
    O: 214.414.3712
    DeidreDFoster@gmail.com

    Angie Glidewell :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.293.6602
    O: 214.414.3712
    AngieGlidewell@kw.com

    Garrett Hillen :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 512.299.3883
    O: 214.414.3712
    Garrett@DMaxP.com

    Hailee Johnson :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 303.435.6379
    O: 214.414.3712
    HaileeJohnson@kw.com

    Kelsey Karanges :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 817.682.0536
    O: 214.414.3712
    KKaranges@kw.com

    Angie Kean :: Realtor
    PPG McKinney
    C: 214.766.3887
    O: 214.414.3712

    Kenzie Krieg :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.949.7390
    O: 214.414.3712
    MackenzieKrieg@kw.com

    Robyn Lehrman :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.769.7908
    O: 214.414.3712
    RKLehrman@kw.com

    Jamie Lovvorn :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.263.9362
    O: 214.414.3712
    JamieLovvorn@kw.com

    Jonathan Made :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.315.0844
    O: 214.414.3712
    Jonathan@DMaxP.com

    Elliott McAlister :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 813.992.2507
    O: 214.414.3712
    Elliott@DMaxP.com

    Casey Moran :: Land Acquisitions
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.232.1403
    O: 214.414.3712
    Casey.Moran@premierpropertiesacp.com

    Courtney O’Brien :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 817.475.3645
    O: 214.414.3712
    CourtneyObrien@kw.com

    Sophia Percha :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.771.1370
    O: 214.414.3712
    SophiaPercha@kw.com

    Andrea Pittman :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 214.498.1411
    O: 214.414.3712
    AndreaPittman@kw.com

    Sherri Spruill :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.537.2020
    O: 214.414.3712
    Sherri@investallinc.com

    Donna Steen :: Realtor
    PPG McKinney
    C: 972.977.6726
    O: 214.414.3712
    DonnaSteen@kw.com

    Stephanie Anne Sutherland :: Realtor
    PPG Dallas
    C: 903.269.8047
    O: 214.414.3712
    Stephanie.Anne@kw.com

    Tricia Sweeney :: Realtor
    PPG McKinney
    C: 903.780.3373
    O: 214.414.3712
    TriciaSweeney@kw.com

    Kathie Zahn :: Realtor
    PPG Rockwall
    C: 214.797.0082
    O: 214.414.3712
    KathieZahn@kw.com