Skip To Content

Meet The Team

Kris Goggans :: Owner
O: 214.414.3712
isa@pprealtygroup.com

Tara Smith :: Director of Operations
C: 214.906.1975
O: 214.414.3712
Tara.Smith@kw.com

Becky Chance :: Dallas Team Lead
C: 469.371.7064
O: 214.414.3712
Becky.Chance@kw.com

Jenni Holdeman :: Director of Client Car
C: 702.505.5531
O: 214.414.3712
Jenni.Colonia@kw.com

Taylor Stressman :: Marketing Director
C: 719.306.5010
O: 214.414.3712
Taylor.Stressman@pprealtygroup.com

Scott Arnold :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 469.235.7528
O: 214.414.3712
Scott@DMaxP.com

Leslie Barrett :: Realtor
PPG McKinney
C: 214.215.8051
O: 214.414.3712
Leslie_Barrett@kw.com

Kristen Brady :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 832.260.5859
O: 214.414.3712
Kristen@DmaxP.com

Megan Caldwell :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 615.507.0203
O: 214.414.3712
MegCaldwell@kw.com

Aaron Clough :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 972.213.5670
O: 214.414.3712
Aaron.Clough@kw.com

Claudia Cruz :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C:469.773.7308
O: 214.414.3712
ClaudiaMarie@kw.com

Deidre Foster :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 940.642.2013
O: 214.414.3712
DeidreDFoster@gmail.com

Angie Glidewell :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 214.293.6602
O: 214.414.3712
AngieGlidewell@kw.com

Garrett Hillen :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 512.299.3883
O: 214.414.3712
Garrett@DMaxP.com

Robyn Lehrman :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 214.769.7908
O: 214.414.3712
RKLehrman@kw.com

Jamie Lovvorn :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 214.263.9362
O: 214.414.3712
JamieLovvorn@kw.com

Jonathan Made :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 214.315.0844
O: 214.414.3712
Jonathan@DMaxP.com

Elliott McAlister :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 813.992.2507
O: 214.414.3712
Elliott@DMaxP.com

Casey Moran :: Land Acquisitions
PPG Dallas
C: 214.232.1403
O: 214.414.3712
Casey.Moran@premierpropertiesacp.com

Sophia Percha :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 214.771.1370
O: 214.414.3712
SophiaPercha@kw.com

Donna Steen :: Realtor
PPG McKinney
C: 972.977.6726
O: 214.414.3712
DonnaSteen@kw.com

Stephanie Anne Sutherland :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 903.269.8047
O: 214.414.3712
Stephanie.Anne@kw.com

Kathie Zahn :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 214.797.0082
O: 214.414.3712
KathieZahn@kw.com

Angie Glidewell :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 214.293.6602
O: 214.414.3712
Angieglidewell@kw.com

Cody Wright :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 972.922.7432
O: 214.414.3712
Codywright@kw.com

Aimee Hughes :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 469.583.9446
O: 214.414.3712
Aimee_aaj@yahoo.com

Dylan Labonte :: Realtor
PPG Rockwall
C: 207.240.8071
O: 214.414.3712
Dlabonte@kw.com

Melissa Marshall :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 469.600.8184
O: 214.414.3712
Melissamarshall@kw.com

Madison Dyer :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 210.334.9395
O: 214.414.3712
Madison.dyer@kw.com

Randy Valdez :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 210.632.5062
O: 214.414.3712
Randy.valdez@kw.com

Shante Smith :: Realtor
PPG Dallas
C: 410.718.0980
O: 214.414.3712
Shante.smith@kw.com